Baseball

December 23, 2006 at 5:36 pm 5 comments

pc230010.JPG

SOLD 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Q-Tip Razor

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Luis Colan  |  December 23, 2006 at 5:58 pm

    Hey Paulo, it was nice to hear from you. I didn’t know you were a daily painter as well. I started blogging earlier this year just so that I could post my work online while waiting to create an official website. I’m not a daily paintier since I don’t do it every day, but this has been a good week and got a some work done. Hope all is well. Keep in touch.

    Luis

    Reply
  • 2. Craig Stephens  |  December 24, 2006 at 5:14 am

    I love it! I also really like your reliability. It’s great to see a new painting every day. Quality stuff.

    Reply
  • 3. Dustin Boutwell  |  December 24, 2006 at 6:18 pm

    You might be intersted in seeing Steven Skollar’s work at Arcadia in NYC. You can view his unique works page, or see the previous shows-“small works”. It takes a minute to load, but it’s worth it. Thanks for the link and I’m adding you to my links.

    Reply
  • 4. artdetails  |  December 24, 2006 at 6:54 pm

    Dustin,
    I sure do know Steven. He is a very fine artist. I must say my baseball painting is a tribute to his work. I hope I can meet him in person one day.
    Thanks for your comments, Craig.

    Reply
  • 5. Lance D  |  January 27, 2007 at 4:39 pm

    I am the very happy owner of “Baseball” as I purchased from eBay. I am sure this will not be my last purchase from Paulo. Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ABOUT ME:

I was born in Costa Rica, grew up in Chile and now I live between Miami, NYC and Connecticut. Go to my website ARTDETAILS.COM to see my large paintings.

For this blog I've started making one painting every day. These paintings are aproximately 5 x 7 inches. Soon they will be on sale on Ebay for $100 each.

At the moment, if you are interested in purchasing one, you can email me at paulo at artdetails dot com.

My Official Website

RSS ME

Daily Painter's Webring

